[plugin] Featured Products

Messagepar stepibou » Mer 01 Mar 2006, 16:49

:D

You need featured products, but you don't know how to do?
To put it in conformity with oscss... ?

Solution here :

http://wiki.oscss.org/doku.php?id=osc:p ... d_products


note :

This modified contrib is incomplete :
the featured module is note done, if you do it, please add it to this contribution.

For any problem , contact here.

;)
--> osCSS inside <--
stepibou
Membre très actif
 
Messages: 274
Inscription: Dim 30 Oct 2005, 02:15
Localisation: Lyon

Messagepar nequaquam » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 10:26

Hello stepibou, is a good idea to modify this contribution. This could fix some of my problems, but I've not been able to install it completely. Look the screenshots, in the catalog section doesn't appear the categories, and I've installed step by step the contribution (original and modified).

Image Image

Thanks.
_______________________________________________________________________________

Website: nequaquam
osCSS shop in development: pugnae
nequaquam
Membre actif
 
Messages: 48
Inscription: Mer 08 Fév 2006, 12:40
Localisation: Barcelona

Messagepar stepibou » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 12:22

Hello nequaquam,
:cool:

This is probably the same pb for any contrib...

in the admin, you must activate files, and adjust yuslidemenu...

in admin -> categories / Products

edit catalog and edit/add featured files...

you possibly need to modify admin/includes/general.js :
yuslideoutmenu constants near the end of the file...

Enjoy et bon code!

If you need the featured module, please update this contrib.

;)
--> osCSS inside <--
stepibou
Membre très actif
 
Messages: 274
Inscription: Dim 30 Oct 2005, 02:15
Localisation: Lyon

Messagepar nequaquam » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 15:23

:( I'm not happy, I cannot get it. :(

in the admin, you must activate files, and adjust yuslidemenu...

I have modified ypSlideOutMenu and there is not any change. Do I make a mistake? The original code is:
Code: Tout sélectionner
new ypSlideOutMenu("menu1", "down", 91, 136, 180, 220),

Changing the last figure doesn't get anything.
It isn't the problem, disabling CSS continues without appearing.
Must I activate the modifications somehow? Tell me that way accomplish it.

Thank you anyway, I praise your work. :)
Dernière édition par nequaquam le Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 15:46, édité 1 fois.
_______________________________________________________________________________

Website: nequaquam
osCSS shop in development: pugnae
nequaquam
Membre actif
 
Messages: 48
Inscription: Mer 08 Fév 2006, 12:40
Localisation: Barcelona

Messagepar stepibou » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 16:08

in admin -> categories / Products

edit catalog and edit/add featured files...

in the admin : the last link group : "admin" : ( not in the catalog group...)

categories / Products

edit catalog : the categorie group catalog...

edit/add : featured files.

It's always the same in the admin, when you add files, you must!!! activate files, manually! , it's kind of security added...
--> osCSS inside <--
stepibou
Membre très actif
 
Messages: 274
Inscription: Dim 30 Oct 2005, 02:15
Localisation: Lyon

Messagepar nequaquam » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 17:15

Oh la la! :D

Definitively... I am dumb. I didn't remember... :P

Thank you to illuminate me. Admin works perfectly, but on index...

Fatal error: Class 'contentBoxHeading' not found in V:Corehtdocsincludesmodulesfeatured.php on line 50

Lines 46 to 67
Code: Tout sélectionner
  $row = 0;
  $col = 0;
  $num = 0;
  while ($featured_products = tep_db_fetch_array($featured_products_query)) {
    $num ++; if ($num == 1) { new contentBoxHeading($info_box_contents); }
    $featured_products['products_name'] = tep_get_products_name($featured_products['products_id']);
    if($featured_products['specstat']) {
      $info_box_contents[$row][$col] = array('align' => 'center',
                                           'params' => 'class="smallText" width="33%" valign="top"',
                                           'text' => '<a href="' . tep_href_link(FILENAME_PRODUCT_INFO, 'products_id=' . $featured_products['products_id']) . '">' . tep_image(DIR_WS_IMAGES . $featured_products['products_image'], $featured_products['products_name'], SMALL_IMAGE_WIDTH, SMALL_IMAGE_HEIGHT) . '</a><br><a href="' . tep_href_link(FILENAME_PRODUCT_INFO, 'products_id=' . $featured_products['products_id']) . '">' . $featured_products['products_name'] . '</a><br><s>' . $currencies->display_price($featured_products['products_price'], tep_get_tax_rate($featured_products['products_tax_class_id'])) . '</s><br><span class="productSpecialPrice">' .
                                           $currencies->display_price($featured_products['specials_new_products_price'], tep_get_tax_rate($featured_products['products_tax_class_id'])) . '</span>');
    } else {
      $info_box_contents[$row][$col] = array('align' => 'center',
                                           'params' => 'class="smallText" width="33%" valign="top"',
                                           'text' => '<a href="' . tep_href_link(FILENAME_PRODUCT_INFO, 'products_id=' . $featured_products['products_id']) . '">' . tep_image(DIR_WS_IMAGES . $featured_products['products_image'], $featured_products['products_name'], SMALL_IMAGE_WIDTH, SMALL_IMAGE_HEIGHT) . '</a><br><a href="' . tep_href_link(FILENAME_PRODUCT_INFO, 'products_id=' . $featured_products['products_id']) . '">' . $featured_products['products_name'] . '</a><br>' . $currencies->display_price($featured_products['products_price'], tep_get_tax_rate($featured_products['products_tax_class_id'])));
    }   
    $col ++;
    if ($col > 2) {
      $col = 0;
      $row ++;
    }
  }

I don't know how fixing it.

:( :( :(
Dernière édition par nequaquam le Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 17:26, édité 1 fois.
_______________________________________________________________________________

Website: nequaquam
osCSS shop in development: pugnae
nequaquam
Membre actif
 
Messages: 48
Inscription: Mer 08 Fév 2006, 12:40
Localisation: Barcelona

Messagepar stepibou » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 17:27

note :

This modified contrib is incomplete :
the featured module is note done, if you do it, please add it to this contribution.

In the first message...

sorry...
includes/modules/new_products.php can perhaps help you...
the featured page work instead.

It's because i didn't have use of the module, and a way, to tent to improve participations..

:rolleyes:

contentBoxHeading class , does not existe any more, in oscss.
you must pass throw , and do whithout. This is the advantage of oscss...
--> osCSS inside <--
stepibou
Membre très actif
 
Messages: 274
Inscription: Dim 30 Oct 2005, 02:15
Localisation: Lyon

Messagepar nequaquam » Jeu 02 Mar 2006, 17:45

note :

This modified contrib is incomplete :
the featured module is note done, if you do it, please add it to this contribution.

Yes, I've read it.

I've looked code but I continue without knowing how to fix it. We will be lucky if somebody solves it.

Thank you stepibou. ;)
_______________________________________________________________________________

Website: nequaquam
osCSS shop in development: pugnae
nequaquam
Membre actif
 
Messages: 48
Inscription: Mer 08 Fév 2006, 12:40
Localisation: Barcelona

Messagepar cynic- » Mer 28 Juil 2010, 12:22

Ca remonte, mais j'adapte ce plugin à Carousel.swf, la suite sur ce post :
http://forums.oscss.org/viewtopic.php?pid=9404#p9404
cynic-
Site Admin
 
Messages: 694
Inscription: Mar 04 Déc 2007, 13:04


Retourner vers Plugin

 


  • Articles en relation
    Réponses
    Vus
    Dernier message

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 2 invités

cron